Ah…yes.  Thanksgiving with my family is always an adventure unlike any other (like any other holiday).  You can always count on a holiday around here being interesting.  This Thanksgiving, we welcomed my brother, Gus, and his family (wife Kristen and two year old son Jet).  Also, my other brother Russell came in from Boston, where he is finishing his master’s degree in nuclear engineering from MIT.  Finally, my uncle came with his family, Holly, Savannah, and Holly’s mother, Francis.  Here are a few photos to enjoy:

All in all, it was a delicious meal and a great evening.  My grandmother also came in from Wisconsin, and it was good to see her again.  The conversation was good, and everybody seemed quite happy.  A good Thanksgiving, and I hope all of you all reading this had a great Thanksgiving as well!

